MSP FORUM BEOGRAD

PROGRAMSKI DIREKTOR

Milan Ćulibrk

Milan Ćulibrk
milan.culibrk@ringieraxelspringer.rs
NIN

DIREKTOR KONFERENCIJE

Vojislava Pešić

Vojislava Pešić
vojislava@instore.rs
INB2B Media

SPONZORSKI PAKETI

Dejan Novosel

Dejan Novosel
dejan@instore.rs
INB2B Media

DIGITAL

Gorica Đurović

Gorica Đurović
gorica@instore.rs
INB2B Media

PRESS

Milica Milutinović

Milica Milutinović
milica@instore.rs
INB2B Media

MODERATOR

Petrica Đaković

Petrica Đaković
petrica.djakovic@ringieraxelspringer.rs
NIN

SEKRETAR REDAKCIJE

Jelena Stevović

Jelena Stevović
jelena.stevovic@ringieraxelspringer.rs
NIN

SPONZORSKI PAKETI

Bojan Đurović

Bojan Đurović
bojan@instore.rs
INB2B Media

PRESS

Ana Filipović

Ana Filipović
ana@instore.rs
INB2B Media

FINANSIJE

Đorđe Glamočlija

Đorđe Glamočlija
djordje@instore.rs
INB2B Media

SPONZORSKI PAKETI

Mirjana Ivanković

Mirjana Ivanković
mirjana@instore.rs
INB2B Media

DIREKTOR

Maksim Đurović

Maksim Đurović
maksim@instore.rs
INB2B Media

GRAFIČKI DIZAJN

Nikola Vučević

Nikola Vučević
nikola@instore.rs
INB2B Media